Monday, September 25 2017
rss linkedin googleplus twitter facebook
VOL 23 NO 63 REGD NO DA 1589 | Dhaka, Wednesday, January 13 2016
Posted : 13 Jan, 2016 16:20:48 AA-A+
18 districts get new DC
18 districts get new DC

The government made a reshuffle in civil administration with appointment and transfer of 18 deputy commissioners (DCs).

Among them, 13 districts got new deputy commissioners while five DCs were transferred. The Ministry of Public Administration issued an order making the appointments on Wednesday.

New DCs were appointed for Dhaka, Rajshahi, Khulna, Jhalkatthi, Patuakhali, Shariyatpur, Barguna, Feni, Satkhira, Chapainawabganj, Netrokona, Pirojpuir, Panchagarh, Pabna, Bhola, Bandarban, Rajbarhi, and Natore. In June last year, new DCs were appointed for 20 districts, according to news agencies. -MIthun


Related News
Copyright ©2017
International Publications Limited.
All rights reserved
Editor : A.H.M Moazzem Hossain,
Published by the Editor for International Publications Limited from Tropicana Tower (4th floor), 45, Topkhana Road, GPO Box : 2526 Dhaka- 1000 and printed by him from City Publishing House Ltd., 1 RK MissionRoad, Dhaka-1000.

Telephone : PABX : 9553550 (Hunting), 9513814, 7172017 and 7172012 Fax : 880-2-9567049.
Copyright © 2017   Developed By :

18 districts get new DC | 24 News | The financial express